Board of Education

Board Members

Bobbi Forman, President (Area 3)

312 Anna Street
Waterloo, WI 53594

Nancy Thompson, Vice President (Area 3)

N120 Hickory Lane
Waterloo, WI 53594

Debra Stein, Clerk (Area 4)

W7833 Island Church Road
Waterloo, WI 53594

Gene Kegler, Treasurer (Area 2)

N1034 Tri County Road
Waterloo, WI 53594

Susan Quamme, Director (Area 3)

361 Crestview Drive
Waterloo, WI 53594


Karen Stangler, Director (Area 1)

N1826 Speller Lane
Reeseville, WI 53579

Jim Setz, Director (Area 3)

418 Minnetonka Way
Waterloo, WI 53594

Each seat in each Area 1-4 is a three-year term.

Area 1

Comprised of the township of Portland east of the Crawfish and Maunesha rivers and the townships of Shields, Lowell and Elba.

Area 2

Comprised of the township of York and part of the area west of the Crawfish River in the township of Portland.

Area 3

Comprised of the City of Waterloo, Jefferson County and Sections 31, 32 and the part of Section 33 west of the Maunesha River, Town of Portland, Dodge County, including the Village of Portland.

Area 4

Includes the Towns of Waterloo and Milford, Jefferson County.