Contacts

The Waterloo Pupil Services team strives to work as a team with our students, family, and community in order to support our students in a holistic manner.  Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns regarding programming for your child. 


If you are in need of student records, please contact Mary Premo, Pupil Services Secretary.

Pupil Services Staff

Victoria Kalscheuer
Director of Pupil Services, Title IX Coordinator
(920)-478-3633, x. 1024
Email:  kalscheuerv@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Mary Premo, Secretary
(920)-478-3633, x. 1124
Email:  premom@waterloo.k12.wi.us

School Nurse
Sarah Borchert, R.N.
(920)-478-3633, x. 2340
Email: borcherts@waterloo.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist
Joe Kirt
(920)-478-3633, x. 4250 
Email: kirtj@waterloo.k12.wi.us

School Counselors
Nicole Bakalars, grades PK - 8 
(920)-478-3633, x. 2121
Email:  bakalarsn@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Carmen Follmer, grades 9 - 12
(920)-478-3633, x. 4150
Email: follmerc@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Special Education Teachers
Leah Durtschi, grades Early Childhood - Kindergarten
(920)-478-3633, x. 1017
Email: durtschil@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Emily Halverson, grades 1 - 3
(920)-478-3633, x.1018
Email: halversone@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Noa Martinsen, grades 4 - 6
(920)-478-3633, x. 1032
Email: martinsenn@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Danielle Donnelly, grades 7 - 8
(920)-478-3633, x. 2127
Email: donnellyd@waterloo.k12.wi.us
 
Jennifer Bennehoff, grades 9 - 12
(920)-478-3633, x. 4242
Email: bennehoffj@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Katie Henry, grades 9 - 12
(920)-478-3633, x. 4142 
Email: henryk@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Connie Dettmer, grades 9 - 12 and 18-21 year old programming
(920)-478-3633, x. 2054 
Email: follmerc@waterloo.k12.wi.us
 

Speech and Language Pathologists
Amber Gingrich, grades 4K – 4
(920)-478-3633, x. 1015
Email: gingricha@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Haigh, grades 5-12
(920)-478-3633, x. 2051
Email: haighk@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Brittany Macrander, grades 5-12
(920)-478-3633, x. 2051
Email: macranderb@waterloo.k12.wi.us 
 

English as a Second Language Teachers    
Lynnette Diericks,  ESL/Migrant Program
(920)-478-3633, x. 1001
Email: diericksl@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Damaris Milfred,  Elem. Spanish and ESL/Migrant Program
(920)-478-3633, x. 1003
Email: milfredd@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Ashley Tessmann,  7/8 Spanish and ESL/Migrant Program
(920)-478-3633, x. 2125
Email: tessmanna@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Jill McRoberts,  9-12 ESL/Migrant Program
(920)-478-3633, x. 2125
Email: mcrobertsj@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Advanced Learning and Enrichment
Mackenzie Bennin
(920)-478-3633, x. 1003
Email: benninm@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Roni Jakel-Sanders
(920)-478-3633, x. 1037
Email: jakelr@waterloo.k12.wi.us