Board of Education

Map of Areas


Each seat in each Area 1-4 is a three-year term.

Area 1

Comprised of the township of Portland east of the Crawfish and Maunesha rivers and the townships of Shields, Lowell and Elba.

Area 2

Comprised of the township of York and part of the area west of the Crawfish River in the township of Portland.

Area 3

Comprised of the City of Waterloo, Jefferson County and Sections 31, 32 and the part of Section 33 west of the Maunesha River, Town of Portland, Dodge County, including the Village of Portland.

Area 4

Includes the Towns of Waterloo and Milford, Jefferson County.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.