Pupil Services

The Waterloo Pupil Services team strives to work as a team with our students, family, and community in order to support our students in a holistic manner. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns regarding programming for your child.

If you are in need of student records, please contact Mary Premo, Pupil Services Secretary.

Pupil Services Staff

Victoria Kalscheuer
Director of Pupil Services, Title IX Coordinator
(920) 478-3633 x1024
Email: kalscheuerv@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Diane Preston-Breunig
Administrative Assistant
(920) 478-3633 x1124
Email: prestond@waterloo.k12.wi.us

School Nurse
Sarah Borchert, R.N.
(920) 478-3633 x2340
Email: borcherts@waterloo.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist

(920) 478-3633 x4250 
Email: 

School Counselors
Carmen Follmer, grades 9 - 12
(920) 478-3633 x4150
Email: follmerc@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Christina Mabra, grades PK-8
(920) 478-3633
Email: mabrac@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Special Education Teachers
Bethany Kelly, grades Early Childhood - Kindergarten
(920) 478-3633 x1017
Email: kellyb@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Emily Halverson, grades 1 - 4
(920) 478-3633 x1018
Email: halversone@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Noa Martinsen, grades 5 - 6
(920) 478-3633 x1032
Email: martinsenn@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Danielle Donnelly, grades 7 - 8
(920) 478-3633 x2127
Email: donnellyd@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Bennehoff, grades 9 - 12
(920) 478-3633 x4242
Email: bennehoffj@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Katie Henry, grades 9 - 12
(920) 478-3633 x4142 
Email: henryk@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Connie Dettmer, grades 9 - 12 and 18-21 year old programming
(920) 478-3633 x2054 
Email: follmerc@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Speech and Language Pathologists
Lucas Annear, grades 4K - 4
(920) 478-3633 x1015
Email: annearl@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Justyna Schmidt, grades 5-12
(920) 478-3633 x2051
Email: haighk@waterloo.k12.wi.us

English as a Second Language Teachers 
Lynnette Diericks, ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x1001
Email: diericksl@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Damaris Milfred, Elem. Spanish and ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x1003
Email: milfredd@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Ashley Tessmann, 7/8 Spanish and ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x2125
Email: tessmanna@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Jill McRoberts, 9-12 ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x2125
Email: mcrobertsj@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Advanced Learning and Enrichment
Mackenzie Bennin
(920) 478-3633 x1003
Email: benninm@waterloo.k12.wi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.