Pupil Services

The Waterloo Pupil Services team strives to work as a team with our students, family, and community in order to support our students in a holistic manner. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns regarding programming for your child.

If you are in need of student records, please contact Michele Armentrout, Pupil Services Director.

Pupil Services Staff

Director of Pupil Services, Title IX Coordinator
Michele Armentrout
(920) 478-3633 x1024
Email: armentroutm@waterloo.k12.wi.us 

School Nurse
Sarah Borchert, R.N.
(920) 478-3633 x2340
Email: borcherts@waterloo.k12.wi.us 

School Counselors
Tyler Kopplin, grades 9 - 12
(920) 478-3633 x4150
Email: kopplint@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Teagan Ochoa, grades PK-8
(920) 478-3633
Email: ochoat@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Special Education Teachers
Amanda Zielinksi, grades Early Childhood
(920) 478-3633 x1017
Email: zielinskia@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Travis Knaggs, grades 1 - 3
(920) 478-3633 x1002
Email: knaggst@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Megan Due, grades 4 - 6
(920) 478-3633 x2048
Email: duem@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Nathan Campbell, Grades 7-8
(920) 478-3633 x2127
Email: campbelln@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Bennehoff, grades 9 - 12
(920) 478-3633 x4242
Email: bennehoffj@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Katie Henry, grades 9 - 12
(920) 478-3633 x4142 
Email: henryk@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Speech and Language Pathologists
Lucas Annear, grades 4K - 4
(920) 478-3633 x1015
Email: annearl@waterloo.k12.wi.us

McKinzie Salomaki, grades 5-12
(920) 478-3633 x2051
Email: salomakim@waterloo.k12.wi.us

English as a Second Language Teachers 
Lynnette Diericks, ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x1006
Email: diericksl@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Damaris Milfred, Elem. Spanish and ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x1031
Email: milfredd@waterloo.k12.wi.us

Ashley Solofra, 7/8 Spanish and ESL/Migrant Program
(920) 478-3633 x2125
Email: solofraa@waterloo.k12.wi.us 

Advanced Learning and Enrichment
Mackenzie Fandre
(920) 478-3633 x1003
Email: fandrem@waterloo.k12.wi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.